Status page
All Systems Operational

About This Site

Here you will find information about scheduled maintenance and incidents in relation to our platform

Website ? Operational
90 days ago
99.98 % uptime
Today
Mobile Apps Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
API ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
had a major outage
had a partial outage
Past Incidents
Jun 6, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Jun 5, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jun 5, 17:02 UTC
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented. At this time the slowness on the platform should be close to normal.

We will continue to monitor the results for now, but do not expect a sudden decrease of service again because of this issue.

Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will make sure to continue working hard on making out infrastructure resilient for such issues to deliver you the best expereince possible.
Jun 5, 16:38 UTC
Identified - The issue has been identified. We are now working on a fix. Unfortunately, we expect the current performance levels to remain for at least another 10 minutes.
Jun 5, 16:13 UTC
Update - This issue causes severe slowness on the platform that might results in the website and apps being unavailable.

We are continuing to investigate the issue. Our apologies for the inconvenience.
Jun 5, 16:04 UTC
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue.
Jun 5, 15:37 UTC
Jun 4, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jun 3, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jun 2, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 2, 02:15 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 2, 01:45 UTC
Scheduled - We will be performing maintenance for a maximum of 5 minutes. This action will take place within a 30-minute time window and will increase the speed of our application. The service will be unavailable during this maintenance window.

Maintenance window based on timezone:
CEST - Tuesday 02-06-2020, 3:45 - 4:15am
BST - Tuesday 02-06-2020, 2:45 - 3:15am
UTC- Tuesday 02-06-2020, 1:45 - 2:15am
NZST - Tuesday 02-06-2020, 1:45 - 2:15pm
EDT - Monday 01-06-2020, 9:45 - 10:15pm
PDT - Monday 01-06-2020, 6:45 - 7:15pm
Jun 1, 18:43 UTC
Jun 1, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 31, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 30, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 29, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 28, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 27, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 26, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 25, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 24, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
May 24, 13:32 UTC
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
May 24, 13:25 UTC
Identified - The issue has been identified and a fix is being implemented.
May 24, 13:16 UTC
Investigating - With a number of actions on the platform users might be logged out. We are currently investigating the issue.
May 24, 13:01 UTC
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 24, 02:40 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 24, 02:00 UTC
Scheduled - We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance this weekend.

During this 20 to 40 minutes taking maintenance period we will optimize the size of the database. The service will be unavailable during this time.

Maintenance window based on timezone:
CEST - Sunday 24-05-2020, 4:00am
BST - Sunday 24-05-2020, 3:00am
UTC- Sunday 24-05-2020, 2:00am
NZST - Sunday 24-05-2020, 2:00pm
EDT - Saturday 23-05-2020, 10:00pm
PDT - Saturday 23-05-2020, 7:00pm

Expected time required: 20 to 40 minutes.
May 19, 13:27 UTC
May 23, 2020

No incidents reported.